The University of Michigan’s Ann Arbor, Dearborn, and Flint campuses are all accredited by the Higher Learning Commission (HLC) on varying schedules and pathways. Programs and departments at Dearborn and Flint are also accredited by different specialized accrediting bodies and professional organizations.

Each campus maintains information regarding their respective accreditation status and efforts.